Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Spiritual Advisor Reverand Paul Catellani
Principal Sister Barbara Montague, IHM bmontague@stcyrilphila.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Theresa Power tpower@stcyrilphila.org
Pre K Mrs. Lauren Marsilio 104 lmarsilio@stcyrilphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Janet Hunter 106 jhunter@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Brianna Gibson 103 bgibson@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Bernadette Caldwell 215 bcaldwell@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Morgan Andrews 212 mstewart@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Nicole Crawford 209 ncrawford@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 5 Ms. Jennifer Lawless 216 jlawless@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 6 Mrs. Laura Barlow 318 lbarlow@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 7 Mrs. Elizabeth Brady 320 ebrady@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 8 Mrs. Jeanne Bellwoar 323 jbellwoar@stcyrilphila.org
Learning Support Ms. Sandy Lamoureux 211 slamoureux@stcyrilphila.org
Physical Education Ms. Sandy Rielly 214 sreilly@stcyrilphila.org
Library Mrs. Barb Gray bgray@stcyrilphila.org
Teacher Aide Mrs. Glenda Henderson ghenderson@stcyrilphila.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Heather Conley hconley@stcyrilphila.org
Lunch Manager Mrs. Dianne Munn dmunn@stcyrilphila.org
Lunch Assistant Mrs. Maria Rigopoulos mrigopoulos@stcyrilphila.org
Maintenance Mr. Arnold Carr Acarr@stcyrilphila.org