Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Spiritual Advisor Reverand Paul Catellani
Principal Sister Barbara Montague, IHM bmontague@stcyrilphila.org
Development Director Mr. Michael Henry mhenry@stcyrilphila.org
Pre K Mrs. Lauren Marsilio 104 lmarsilio@stcyrilphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Janet Hunter 106 jhunter@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 1 Ms. Courtney Pizzi 103 cpizzi@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Christine Pullin 215 cpullin@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 3 Ms. Morgan Stewart 212 mstewart@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Nicole Crawford 209 ncrawford@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 5 Ms. Jennifer Lawless 216 jlawless@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 6 Mrs. Megan Conard-Steiner 318 mconardsteiner@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 7 Ms. Terri Power 320 tpower@stcyrilphila.org
Grade 8 Mrs. Jeanne Bellwoar 323 jbellwoar@stcyrilphila.org
Learning Support Ms. Sandy Lamoureux 211 slamoureux@stcyrilphila.org
Physical Education Ms. Sandy Rielly 214 sreilly@stcyrilphila.org
Technology Mrs. Zenia Mixson 321 zmixson@stcyrilphila.org
Library Mrs. Barb Gray bgray@stcyrilphila.org
Teacher Aide Ms. Melissa Berry-Parks mberryparks@stcyrilphila.org
Teacher Aide Mrs. Glenda Henderson ghenderson@stcyrilphila.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Eileen Pelka epelka@stcyrilphila.org
Lunch Manager Mrs. Theresa Miami tmiami@stcyrilphila.org
Lunch Assistant Mrs. Dianne Munn dmunn@stcyrilphila.org
Maintenance Mr. Tho Tran ttran@stcyrilphila.org